Board Members

Name

Office

Email

Dirk Swope

Executive Director

dirk.swope@interstatehp.com

Brian Fleming

President

bfleming@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

Suzanne Talley

Vice-President

stalley@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

Tod Mayfield

Vice-President

tmayfield@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

Josh Duckworth

Treasurer

jduckworth@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

Jack Light

Secretary

jlight@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

Phillip Flores

Director

pflores@wspanhandle.com

Kyla Justus

Director

kylajustus@att.net

Jeff Mitchell*

Director

jmitchell@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

Larry Stalcup

Director

beef2lar@suddenlink.net

David Stidham*

Director

dstidham@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

DJ Stubben

Director

dstubben@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

Paul Hamilton

Director

ppaulh2016@gmail.com

Dean Downey

Director

atxpi2014@gmail.com

Dwain Knight

Director

dknight@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

Coco Duckworth

Director

cduckworth@TexasPanhandle100Club.org

Honorary Board Members

Rouzbeh Kordestani
Phyllis Payne Nickum
David Pitt*
Trent Phillips
Vance Reed
Chris Reed
Frank Renfro
Terry Wright*

*denotes service as a Past President

Our Story

100 Club of Amarillo

Current News

100 Club of Amarillo

Get Connected

Find Us On Facebook >

100 Club of Amarillo